Australian Embassy
Portugal
Cabo Verde, Sao Tome and Principe, Guinea Bissau

Public Holidays 2018

 

Public Holidays 2018

 

The Australian Embassy in Lisbon will be closed on:

 

Monday 1 January - New Year's Day

Friday 30 March - Good Friday

Monday 2 April - Easter Monday

Wednesday 25 April - ANZAC Day

Tuesday 1 May - Labour Day

Thursday 31 May - Corpus Christi

Wednesday 15 August - Assumption Day

Friday 5 October - Republic Day

Thursday 1 November - All Saint's Day

Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December - Boxing Day

Thursday 27 December - Public Service Holiday

Friday 28 December - Public Service Holiday

Monday 31 December - New Year's Eve

 

Public Holidays 2019

 

The Australian Embassy in Lisbon will be closed on:

 

Tuesday 1 January - New Year's Day

Friday 19 April - Good Friday

Monday 22 April - Easter Monday

Thursday 25 April - ANZAC Day

Wednesday 1 May - Labour Day

Monday 10 June - Portuguese National Day

Thursday 20 June  - Corpus Christi

Thursday 15 August - Assumption Day

Friday 1 November - All Saint's Day

Wednesday 25 December - Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December - Boxing Day

Friday 27 December - Public Service Holiday

Monday 30 December - Public Service Holiday

Tuesday 31 December - New Year's Eve